Let me define you with Ink, it rather be pink,

Ever seen a life like angel, with face of a deity,

Meeting her was a co-incidence or serendipity,

Life was still, when stepped in she with a spur,

A beauty so pious, with shades of rainbow,

Breathless she leaves me, with a mere glimpse of her show.

For ever cuteness had a province anywhere, then It’s her

Dazzled she leaves me, even with look if blur

Like a star she sparks my life, she has taken it all

She is my little world, however it is small

And there are truths that needs to be established

Each second spend with her, is to be relished

Her eyes make the stars look like they’re not shining

Her hair falls perfectly without her trying

She’s so beautiful and I tell her everyday

When I compliment her she won’t believe me
And it’s so sad to think that she don’t see what I see
But every time she asks me “Do I look okay? “
I say….

“When I see your face, there’s not a thing that I would change
‘Cause you’re amazing, Just the way you are.
And when you smile, The whole world stops and stares for a while

‘Coz you’re amazing, Just the way you are.”

And  I ask her never to change…..

Coz its perfect if she is looking for, She just need to be the same….

